Fortnite Tips WP5

My favorite video game is Fortnite. I have been playing Fortnite for two years. In this game, you can explore, have battles, collect items, dance, and make new friends all around the world.

It might not be easy for everyone to play. My mom is not good at Fortnite. So I try to give her help. Here are the ways I have tried to help her be a better player.

First, it is good to watch YouTube videos from Fortnite’s channel. Then if you have more questions you can go to the Fortnite website support page.

Sometimes my mom gets the buttons on the controller confused so I try to help her figure out what button does what. If you memorize the buttons it is easier.

My best tip is that you just have to practice a lot and pretty soon you can win the Battle Royale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *